Year Schedule

TERMS

Term 1: 23rd September 2019 – 18th November 2019
Term 2: 2nd December 2019 – 10th February 2020
Term 3: 24th February 2020 – 4th May 2020

Classes commence on Monday 23rd September 2019.

Please note, classes will NOT be held on the following dates:

Mid-Term Breaks:
Monday 28th October- Sunday 3rd November 2019
Monday 17th February – Sunday 21st February 2020

Christmas Holidays:
Monday 16th December 2019 – Sunday 5th January 2020

Classes resume on Monday 6th January 2020

St Patrick’s Day:
Monday 16th March – Sunday 22th March 2020

Easter Holidays:
Monday 6th April- Sunday 19th April 2020

FEES
We offer three terms throughout the academic year, each term consists of eight weeks. Prices per subject per term.

Junior Certificate €120
Leaving Certificate €140


INTENSIVES (Preliminary Dates):

Halloween Intensive – 28 October – 30 October
February Intensive – 17 February – 21 February
Easter Intensive – 6 April – 10 April
May/June Intensive – T.B.C.

All intensive dates are to be confirmed closer to the time
Please check the website for further details